DON’T JUDGE OTHERS

Saturday, April 20, 2019 “Judge not, and ye shall not be judged: condemn not, and ye…

A HAPPY, GOOD LIFE

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 “For he that will love life, and see good days, let him…

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019 “And I am convinced and sure of this very thing, that he…

OUR TALE

Monday, April 15, 2019 ” Afterwards he appeared unto the eleven as they sat at meat…

THE ENTRANCE OF HIS WORD

Saturday, April 13, 2019 “The entrance of thy words giveth light; it giveth understanding unto the…

THERE’S MORE IN GOD

Friday, April 12, 2019 “Our Lord is great, with limitless strength; we’ll never comprehend what he…

LET YOUR FAITH PREVAIL

Thursday, April 11, 2019 “For whatsoever is born of God overcometh the world: and this is…

LOVING HONESTLY

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 “But speaking the truth in love, may grow up in many things,…

SUCCESS IS NOT ACCIDENTAL

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 “This book of the law shall not depart out of thy mouth;…

YOU HAVE THE RIGHTS

Saturday, April 6, 2019  “Don’t be selfish; don’t try to impress others. Be humble, thinking of…